Wednesday 19 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:45pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Thursday 20 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:45pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Friday 21 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:30pm
Shir HaShirim

4:40pm
Candle lighting

4:45pm
Minha

5:05pm
Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Arbit

Saturday 22 Jan 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

4:20pm
Minha

4:50pm
Se`udah Shelisheet

5:25pm
Arbit

5:42pm
Habdalah

Sunday 23 Jan 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

4:50pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Monday 24 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:50pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Tuesday 25 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:50pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Wednesday 26 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:50pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Thursday 27 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

4:50pm
Minha followed by Arbit

Friday 28 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 29 Jan 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 30 Jan 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 31 Jan 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 1 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 2 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 3 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 4 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 5 Feb 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 6 Feb 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 7 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 8 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 9 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 10 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 11 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 12 Feb 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 13 Feb 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 14 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 15 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 16 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 17 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 18 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 19 Feb 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 20 Feb 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 21 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 22 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 24 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 25 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 26 Feb 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 27 Feb 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 28 Feb 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 1 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 2 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 3 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 4 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 5 Mar 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 6 Mar 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 7 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 8 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 9 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 10 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 11 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 12 Mar 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 13 Mar 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 14 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 15 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 16 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 17 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 18 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 19 Mar 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 20 Mar 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 21 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 22 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 23 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 24 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 25 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 26 Mar 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 27 Mar 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 28 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 29 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 30 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 31 Mar 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 1 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 2 Apr 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 3 Apr 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 4 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 5 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 6 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 7 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 8 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 9 Apr 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 10 Apr 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 11 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Wednesday 13 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Thursday 14 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Friday 15 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan

Saturday 16 Apr 2022

7:15am
Shahrit - Early Minyan

8:30am
Shahrit - Main

Sunday 17 Apr 2022

7:30am
Shahrit - 1st Minyan

7:45am
Kitab

8:30am
Shahrit - 2nd Minyan

Monday 18 Apr 2022

6:30am
Shahrit 1st Minyan

7:30am
Shahrit 2nd Minyan